« Return to home page

School Council

Meet our School Council Members....

Each year children from all classes are given the opportunity to join the school council.  Two children are voted onto the school council by their class mates. The school council meet regularly and help make decisions and come up with good ideas for the benefit of the school and children.  They are helped by Mrs. Morey, and Mrs. Simmons.

Red Class - Millie Harbert & Ollie Carter

Blue Class - Poppy Turner (Secretary) & Henry Brett

Yellow Class - Mai-Li Evanson (Gov Rep) & Samuel Bitri (Gov Rep)

Green Class - Hannah Maguire (Vice Chair) & Oliver Cranston (Chair)

Orange Class - Khaleesi Kasote & Harvey Foscheri

Purple Class - Ellie Paddon & James Nicholls

The School Council asked the chldren "What Makes Meon Infants so Special".  CLICK HERE to see some of the responses.

Arts Council EnglandEvery Child A ReaderOfsted Outstanding 2008-2009QLet's Get CookingLottery FundedOfsted Outstanding 2005-2006Healthy SchoolInternational Schools Award